Monday 27th May - Oaks in Charnwood Spring Fair

Saturday 1st June - St Wistan's Day Celebration - Wigston

Saturday 8th June - Stourbridge Day of Dance

Thursday 13th June - Dance Out with Sullivan's Sword - Final Whistle PH, Southwell

Saturday 15th June - Dance Out with Braybrooke Morris in aid of MacMillan - Market Harborough

Wednesday 26th June - Midsummer dance out with Braybrooke Morris - Queen's Head, Billesdon

Saturday 6th July - Sunday 7th July - Lobster Potties Festival, Sheringham, Norfolk

Wednesday 24th July - Dance Out with Leicester Morris - The Manor, Glen Parva, Leics LE2 9TL

Saturday 10th August - Evington Village Fete

Saturday 17th August - Moira Furnace Folk Festival

Saturday 5th October - Lichfield Festival of Folk, Lichfield

Saturday 12th October - Rutland Morris 50th Anniversary Day of Dance, Oakham